Morrisons Cove Herald - Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Photos from: Park Hosts Class of '29 Basketball Tournament

Photo submitted

Hollidaysburg won first place in the Class of 2029 Boy's Basketball Tournament. Shown are team members (front row, from left) Benjamin Dick, Gage Boland, Henry Seelye, Mitchell Seelye; (back row, from left) Eli Steiner, Nicholas Taddei, Easton Metzger, Cullen Jones, Carston Krott and Brennan Kirsch.

Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2022