Photos from: Women's Civic Club Honors Tate

Natalie Gorsuch

Each Perfect Attendance Award recipient was recognized by longtime Civic Club member Sue Brubaker and presented with a succulent. Recipients included Diana Hoffner, Shirley Kurtz-Flaugh, Peggy Mingle, Dottie DuBois, Sandra Kauffman, Donna Tate and Diana Barroner.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021