Photos from: Republican Women Elect Officers

Provided by Natalie Gorsuch

Shown in the photo are (from left): Angela Reilly, treasurer; Vicky Collins, president emeritus and regional director; Ann Farrell, vice president; Natalie Gorsuch, corresponding secretary; and Linda Daniels, president; Tammy Woleslagle, recording secretary. Mary Paule, director, is absent from the photo.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021