Morrisons Cove Herald - Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Photos from: Blue Pirates Win Dean Patterson Tournament

Photo provided

Shown are members of the Dean Patterson Tournament (first row, from left): Damian Williams, William Lower, Anthony Neri, Rece Clowson; (second row, from left): Ethan Reffner, Andrew Clark, Jase McCall, Preston Long, Latrell Barroner, Roy Becker, Konner Harker, Alex Shock, Colt Hileman, Micah Clark; (third row, from left): Mike Reffner, Dalton Hoey, Jake Harker, Matt Meri, Mike McCall, Bobby McCall.

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021