Morrisons Cove Herald - Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

List of Central High School 2019 Graduates


Hayden K. Acker

Thad C. Albright

Wesley D. Albright

Alison C. Appleman

Alex N. Aungst

Drew W. Aungst

Neeley A. Ayers

Alexzander S. Barnes

Kayla B. Baum

Alyssa G. Becker

Hailee B. Benton

Thomas W. Beyer-Reasey

Dylon M. Bianconi

Caitlyn J. Boggs

Logan C. Bowers

Jordan C. Bowman

Ethan J. Brandt

Michaela G. Brown

Colton M. Brumbaugh

Hayden K. Brumbaugh

Christopher C. Bush

Mason J. Butler

Anna L. Chesney

Ashley E. Claar

Damian J. Clapper

Noah R. Clapper

Dylan H. Claycomb

Zane A. Croft

Zeth M. Crof

William T. Davis

Patrick E. Dennis

Shannon M. Detwiler

Jarod T. Dick

Taylor N. Dick

Ashley N. DiNic...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019