Morrisons Cove Herald - Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

NBCMS Presents Academic Awards


The Northern Bedford County Middle School 2019 academic awards assembly was held on Tuesday, May 28.

Recipients of the awards are as follows:

President’s Educational Excellence Awards –

Grade 8: Adan Jones, son of Mr. and Mrs. Joby Schleinkofer and Mr. Tyler Jones

Elizabeth Long, daughter of Mr. Jason Long and Ms. Angela Long

Lydia Ritchey, granddaughter of Sylvia Benton

Emilee Sherlock, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. Wayne and Michelle Sherlock and Mr. and Mrs. Randy and Denise Thomas

Sarah Snare, daughter of Mr. and Mrs. William and Cynthia Snare

Carrie Wiest, daughter of Mr. and Mrs....

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 11/09/2019 23:00