Morrisons Cove Herald - Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

AYSO Champions


Courtesy photo

Spring Cove AYSO 1539 16U won first place at the 15th annual Antietam Cup on June 9 in Hagerstown, Maryland. Team members were (from left):

Front row: Paige Glasgow, Winter Storm, Jonathan Imler, Caden Feathers, Elias Ritchey and Kort Sease.

Back row: Coach Jesse Theys, Andrew Laufle, Spencer Horton, Ethan Eicher, Ben Theys, Garrett Nicewonger and Benjamin Hartman.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019

Rendered 02/19/2020 02:18