Morrisons Cove Herald - Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Claysburg-Kimmel School District Calendar for 2019-20

 

August 8, 2019



CLAYSBURG-KIMMEL

School Calendar

Tues. & Wed.,

Aug. 20 & 21 Teacher In-Service

Thur., Aug. 22 First Student Day

Mon., Sept. 2 No School - Labor Day

Fri., Sept. 27.............................Early Dismissal

Fri., Oct. 4...............................Early Dismissal

Fri., Oct. 25 No School - Teacher In-Service

Mon., Nov. 11 No School - Veterans Day

Tue., Nov. 26 ..............Early Dismissal/

Evening Teacher In-Service

Wed., Nov. 27 No School - Teacher In-Service

Thur. - Tues.,

Nov. 28 - Dec. 3 No School

Thanksgiving Break

Fri., Dec. 20..............................Early Dismissal

Mon., Dec. 23 -

Wed., Jan. 1 No School - Christmas Break

Mon., Jan. 20 No School - Teacher In-Service

Fri. & Mon,

Feb. 14 & 17 No School

Presidents’ Day Break

Fri., March 13 No School - Teacher In-Service

Wed., April 8.............................Early Dismissal

Thur.. Fri. & Mon.,

April 9-13 No School - Easter Break

Mon., May 25 No School - Memorial Day

Fri., May 29 Last Student Day

Sun., May 31 Commencement

Snow Make-Up Days:

Dec. 3, Feb. 14, April 9, April 13, June 1, June 2, June 3

 

Reader Comments
(0)

 
 

Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019