Winners Announced at Junior Livestock Show, Sale


September 5, 2019

Courtesy of Peggy Mock

During the Blair County 4-H/FFA Livestock Show and Sale, the 2019 scholarship recipients and 2018 scholarship donors were announced. Pictured are (from left):

Front row (scholarship recipients): Cassandra Michelone Nicholas Michelone, Kara Stultz, Josh Frye, Amber Sofronski, Katelyn Harker, Emily Harker, Kase Smith. (missing-Brianna Heeter and Caitlynn Fonseca.

Middle row (scholarship sponsors): Valerie Detwiler, Phil Keith, State Sen. Judy Ward, Linda Longenecker, Gaye Longenecker and Leah Weisel.

Back row (scholarship sponsors): Chad Boyer, Mark Wisecarver and Max Longenecker.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2019