Morrisons Cove Herald - Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

By Natalie Gorsuch
Williamsburg Correspondent 

Flaig Named Chair in Catharine Township

Series: Williamsburg | Story 13

January 9, 2020

Natalie Gorsuch

The 2020 representatives of Catharine Township are (front row, from left): Chairman Heather Flaig, Vice Chairman Ken Brenneman and Secretary Eleanor Harclerode; (back row, from left): Roadmaster Michael Fay and Supervisor Ralph Rispoli.

Supervisor Ralph Rispoli made a motion to appoint Heather Flaig as the Catharine Township chairman during the Jan. 6 reorganizational meeting.

Supervisor Ken Brenneman, who was named vice chairman later in the meeting, seconded the motion, which passed.

Secretary Eleanor Harclerode and Roadmaster Michael Fay were both retained in their respective positions.

Supervisor Brenneman made the motion to give the following positions a three- percent wage increase – the roadmaster, secretary/ treasurer and beginning and experienced emergency help. With Rispoli seconding, the motion passed as Flaig...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021