Roaring Spring Authority


January 30, 2020

Rick Boston

The Roaring Spring Municipal Authority held its first meeting of 2020 and reorganized the board for the next two years. Authority members are (from left) Vice Chairman Rodney Claycomb, Elmer Berkheimer, Chairman Stephen Weaver, Dennis Igou and William Burket.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 01/19/2021 17:08