Saint Francis Names President's, Dean's Lists


February 20, 2020

More than 700 Saint Francis University students made one of the fall 2019 Honors Lists: President’s or Dean’s. The following are area students who were named to the President’s and Dean’s lists.

President’s List: Lauren Claycomb, Roaring Spring; Benjamin Kurtz, Martinsburg; Caplin Lingenfelter, Roaring Spring; Allison Shuke, Everett; Margaret Stern, Roaring Spring; Garett Vaughan, East Freedom

Dean’s List: Alex Aungst, East Freedom; Kylie Bussard, Hopewell; Ashley Claar, Roaring Spring; Hayley Cottle, Woodbury; Jacob Dasher, Loysburg; Courtney Garver, Claysburg; Sarah Horton, Ro...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020