Provost Scholars


March 26, 2020

Students from Blair County have been recognized as Provost Scholars at Indiana University of Pennsylvania. Provost Scholar status is achieved when students complete a minimum of 45 semester hours at IUP and have a cumulative grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Duncansville: Marissa Renee Dubrow, B.S.Ed. in Early Childhood Education; Kamrynn Renee Wantz, B.S. in Communications Media/Media Marketing

Hollidaysburg: Mohammed Ali, B.S. in Biology/Pre-medical; Brandon D. Haun, B.S. in Computer Science/Cyber Security

Roaring Spring: Braeden Todd Appleman, B.S. in Communications Media/Media Produ...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 08/23/2021 18:59