Area Students Named to SRU Dean's List


Slippery Rock University has announced its dean’s list for the spring 2020 semester.

The dean’s list consists of SRU undergraduate students who earned an adjusted semester grade-point average of 3.5 or higher, based on a schedule of at least 12 newly attempted and earned credits.

Area students named to the dean’s list include:

Everett – Wayne Bloom, Shay Decker, Olivia Horton, Kaitlyn Querry

Roaring Spring – Taylor Flaugh, Sierra Foor


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2020

Rendered 01/13/2021 18:29