Students Named to Frostburg State University Dean's List


February 4, 2021

The following students from the area have been named to the dean's list at Frostburg State University for the spring 2020 semester.

Brittany Ebersole, New Enterprise, with the distinction of a 4.0 grade point average; Adam Francis, Everett; and Bradley Snow, Everett, with the distinction of a 4.0 grade point average.

To be eligible, a student must undertake a minimum of 12 credit hours and earn a cumulative semester grade point average of at least 3.4 on a 4.0 scale.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/22/2021 07:44