Morrisons Cove Herald - Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

2021 Little Miss Roaring Spring Crowned


Adelynn Claycomb, (center) 8, daughter of Erica Dicken & Zach Claycomb, was crowed Little Miss Roaring Spring. Candace Heuston (far right) 6, daughter of Crystal & Brian Hueston was named first runner up.

Other participants pictured are (from left) Jona Gartmann, daughter of Terra & Jon Gartmann; Brynn Crostley, daughter of Dawn Varner & Brian Crostley; Adelynn Claycomb; Ella Gartmann, daughter of Terra & Jon Gartmann; 2019 Little Miss Roaring Spring Kenley Ickes, Daughter of Kara & Edward Bennett, and Luke Ickes; and Candace Heuston.

The yearly pageant is sponsored by the Roaring Sprin...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 01/28/2022 10:46