Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Northern Bedford Wrestling

Coach: Brian Dutchcot

Number of Years as Head Coach: 11 at NBC and overall

League: ICC

2020 Record: 3-8

Returning Starters: Derek Beach, Reyan Imler, Dillian Walker, Drew Childers, Rece Dibert, Eion Snider

Newcomers: Harley Bailey, Jaida Pensyl, Austin Bartholow, Brian Amick, Brock Beach, Mason Brumbaugh, Camden Clapper, Keyan Guyer, Adam Johnson, Collin Pepple, Aaron Bowers, Wyatt Clouse, Jordyn Fouse

Strengths: "We have some strong wrestlers returning from last year's team. Our team will be very tough at the top of the line up. This team of wrestlers have had success this year in our fall sp...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/14/2024 00:09