Morrisons Cove Herald - Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Bedford Chamber of Commerce Passes On Leadership


February 3, 2022

Photo submitted

Pictured in the Chamber Board of Directors photo are: (first row, from left) Matthew Bullington, Renee Nicholson, Mary Colledge, Annette Godissart, Pastor Brian Swain and Bob Octavio; 2(second row, from left) Tammie Hess, Ralf Bauer, Tina Molski, Tina Russell, Kevin Ziance, Jim Gonsman; (third row, from left) Jennifer Marsh, Mandisa Horn, Tom Salmon, Dr. Allen Sell, Greg Knisely, Donna Himes and Jake Hoover. Absent from photo: Berneta Gable, Tim Weaverling, Shane Weyant, Lori Whetstone, Koren Woy-Smith, Kaci Batzel, Stacey Gould, Dennis Tice, Bedford Co. Commissioner Alan Frederick and Bette Slayton.

The leadership of the Chamber and the 501-c3 Chamber Foundation held their annual join reorganizational meeting in January to discuss the organizations' plans for the new year. Tina Molski of REI was recognized as the Chamber's outgoing board chair, and she passed the gavel to 2022 co-chairs Annette Godissart of UPMC Bedford and Mary College of Homewood at Spring House Estates.

Dr. Dena Mobus assumed the chair of the Bedford County Chamber (Education) Foundation and was presented the gavel by Foundation treasurer Beth Manges of Hometown Bank.

The Bedford County Chamber of Commerce is a...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021