NBC Middle School Holds Awards Assembly


President’s Educational Excellence Awards

Grade 8: Elisa Camenga, daughter of Andrew & Kristin Camenga

Shelby Dively, daughter of Mr. & Mrs. Blair Dively

Olivia Helsel, daughter of Mr. Joey Helsel & Mrs. Kim Helsel

Caitlyn Houp, daughter of Mr. & Mrs. Brent Houp

Kasey McElgin, daughter of Connie McElgin

Alyssa Yeatts, daughter of Mr. & Mrs. Marcus & Emily Yeatts

Perfect Attendance

Curtis Martin

Outstanding Attendance

Ezekiel Dibert

Audrey Frye

Fleet Reserve Association Award

Kaylee Ebersole

Citizenship Awards

Grade 8: Halle Baker, Brandon Reynolds

Grade 7: Kitt Reininger, Caden Troy


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 11/23/2022 03:04