Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

2022 Central Cove FFA Award Winners

Shown are the Central Cove FFA award winners (front row, from left) Madison Daugherty, Taylor Stock, Mason Benfer, Nick Bettwy, Vendala Weitzel, Ellie Dilling, Mary Grill, Conner Longenecker; (middle row, from left) Zeb Wyant, Ean Snowberger, Kaden Fisher, Noah Smith, Zach Gahagan, Faith Brumbaugh, Ashley Sollenberger, Katheryn Longenecker; (back row, from left) Levi Sollenberger, Darcy Heltzel, Sarah Disney, and Danielle Heltzel.

An article on this banquet appeared in the May 26 edition of the Herald....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/15/2024 21:42