Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Morrisons Cove Rotary Club Installs New Officers

Morrisons Cove Rotary Club installed Seth R. Davis, as their new Club President on June 28, 2022. Davis will serve in this capacity through June 2023. Davis joined the Club in 2018 and has been highly active with all of the Club's activities and programs.

"I am honored to be leading the Morrisons Cove Rotary Club that truly puts service above self. I look forward to more participation in the communities we serve which include Roaring Spring, Martinsburg, Northern Bedford, and Williamsburg. Our club provides tremendous support for our communities and that will continue along with increased awar...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/21/2024 13:11