Morrisons Cove Herald - Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Local Students Named to Deans' Lists




Everett – Shamin Jegan

Chatham University

Hollidaysburg – Elaina Fisher

Duncansville – Sierra McClain

Edinboro University

Roaring Spring – Dylan Haley Claycomb

Frostburg State


Everett – Bradley Snow, Zoe Wenstrand



Everett – Alannah Morse, Class of 2024, majoring in biology; Leroy Clark, Class of 2024, majoring in psychology

University of Tampa Duncansville – Lucas Scordo


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021

Rendered 09/07/2022 09:48