Williamsburg Correspondent 

Flaig Reappointed Catharine Chairman


January 12, 2023

Catharine Township Supervisors met last Tuesday evening, Jan. 3, for their annual reorganizational meeting. Ralph Rispoli made the motion to reappoint Chairman Heather Flaig. The vice chairman for the township will be Ralph Rispoli and the supervisor will be Ken Brenneman. The following reappointments were made: Heather Flaig as the township secretary, Ken Brenneman as the township treasurer, roadworkers Shawn Zimmerman and Troy Richardson, laborer Lisa Imler and Roadmaster Michael Fay.

The following auditors were appointed: Daryl Cole with a 6-year term and Kent Wilson with another 2-year...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/18/2023 10:38