Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Martinsburg Sportsman Officers Named

Shown are the Martinsburg Sportsman 2023 officers.

They are (front row, from left) Assistant Secretary Trenton Long, Jr. Financial Secretary Robert Greenleaf, Treasurer Darrell Smith, Secretary Ed Thompson, Director Larry Mock, President George Detwiler;

(Back row, from left) Assistant Treasurer Larry Corle, Director Brian Wagner, Vice President Craig Wagner, Director Toby Corle, Chairman of the Board Albert Zellner, Director Robert Chamberlin Jr., and Director Kevin Albright....


Reader Comments(0)