Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Conemaugh Nason Earns Award

Conemaugh Nason Medical Center was recently honored with a top award at an annual awards ceremony held by its parent company Lifepoint Health in Nashville, Tennessee on Tuesday, Feb. 28, 2023. The hospital received the company's 2022 Operations Excellence Award for the eastern division of acute care facilities.

The Lifepoint Health Operations Excellence Award recognizes outstanding overall performance across the company's acute care, rehabilitation, and behavioral health business sectors. The award is given to five facilities each year, including: one acute care facility in each of the company...


Reader Comments(0)