Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Twenty-Four NB Students Qualify for FBLA Nationals

Sixty-seven Northern Bedford students attended the Future Business Leaders of America State Leadership Conference in Hershey from April 16-19.

Over 5,000 students from across the commonwealth gathered for competitive events, workshops, networking, and leadership development. Sophomore Avery Aungst was voted as Pennsylvania FBLA Vice President at Large number 1.

"This year, I set a huge goal to obtain a position as a PA FBLA state officer," Aungst said. "Through the never-ending support of my advisors, I was able to accomplish my dream. NBC FBLA has Mr. Garry Black and Mrs. Hannah Hutzell to th...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 05/12/2024 06:44