Nason Clerical Specialist Earns Lifepoint Mercy Award


Conemaugh Health System announced the recipients of the prestigious 2023 LifePoint Mercy Award; Tammy Topar, Brianna Sheeder, Marah Yachere, and Ashley Balamuta, each chosen for going above and beyond for their patients, their hospitals, and the communities they serve.

“Their hard work and dedication to providing compassionate, quality healthcare to individuals across the region exemplifies the mission behind LifePoint and Conemaugh Health System of Making Communities Healthier®,” said Rodney Reider, Market President, CHS.

The Mercy Award is an annual recognition program established i...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Our Family of Publications Includes:


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/28/2023 21:43