Long's Little League Champs


Long's Outpost won Minor Little League Championship last Saturday, June 24, in Martinsburg.

Shown are (front row, from left) Coach Elliot Krehl, Trevor Smith, Christian Gutshall, Logan Lauricella, Derek Feltenberger, Braydon Gorman and Batboy Brin Zeth; (back row, from left) Coach Cade Robison, Bradley Krehl, Tyler Sparks, Liam Cliber, Ryker Robison, Lucas McGarvey, Weston Reed, Koen Ferraro, Coach Jason Robison and Coach Adam McGarvey.


For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 11/27/2023 20:22