Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Central Students Inducted into Honor Society

On Thursday, Nov. 16, eight Central High School students were inducted into the GACTC National Technical Honor Society. The students (from left) are Abigail Skurnick, Alyssa Brumbaugh, Rylie Franklin, Keely Musselman, Diamond Dotzler, Skyler Ferguson, Ethan Oliveri and Miranda Little (missing from the photo).

The NTHS recognizes and honors students with outstanding achievement and have demonstrated exceptional skills and dedication in their chosen career and technical fields....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 06/09/2024 02:06