Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Martinsburg Sportsman Officers Named for 2024

Martinsburg Sportsman officers for 2024 have been announced.

Shown above (front row, from left) Robert Greenleaf Jr., financial secretary; Ed Thompson, secretary; Darrell Smith, treasurer; George Detwiler, president; Dan Hoover, director;

(Back row, from left) Craig Wagner, vice president; Brian Wagner, director; Denny Feather, chairperson of the board; Toby Corle, director; Trenton Long, assistant secretary; and Kevin Albright, director.

Larry Corle, assistant treasurer and Robert Chamberlin, director are missing from the photo....


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/13/2024 16:21