Putting cows on the front page since 1885.

Graduation Scholarships/Awards 2024: Committee/Community Awards

Katelynn Klett - McEldowney Academic Scholarship

Emalee Cavender - D.E. Brumbaugh Memorial Scholarship

Elias Ritchey - Jennie Dively Gardner and George S. Dively Scholarship

Cameron Claycomb

Jenna Helsel - Levi H. Walter Scholarship

Cameron Brown - Claysburg Area Community Scholarship

Jenna Helsel - Nason Foundation Community Service Award

Kennedy Lewis - Claysburg Pizza Business Award

Cameron Claycomb - Good and Associates (Yingling Insurance) –

Cameron Claycomb - NPC FBLA Award –

Cameron Claycomb

Riley Ebersole - Claysburg Legion Band Award

Cameron Claycomb

Emalee Cavender - Rotary Scholarsh...


Reader Comments(0)

Rendered 07/23/2024 08:57